Testimonials

Its hard to argue with RESULTS

Feedback from people all over the world
who have used Dynamiclear

Testimonials







Dynamiclear has been the best product I have ever used for cold sores.

I would like to let you know that the product you stock Dynamiclear has been the best product I have ever used for cold sores.

I have suffered with cold sores on my lip as long as I can remember. They take so long to heal and the pain with the blister isn’t that pleasant either. When I saw it in the Go magazine as a topical product for cold sores I thought I would give it a go.

I found it to reduce the length of the cold sore and it healed in half the time as well as stopped the pain the blister causes. It is applied only once and you can’t notice that you have treated it.

I have found that it has worked for me just as the product has claimed, and I would recommend it to anyone who suffers this condition.

Thank you for taking the time to read this testimonial and would love you to continue to stock this product in the warehouse if possible. It is the best product I have ever used for this condition.

LMC, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
May 19, 2014

Oh My Gosh!!!! This product is AMAZING!!

Oh My Gosh!!!! This product is AMAZING!! After 30 minutes the pain was gone!!! After 72 hours the problem is almost completely Gone! Please tell me How I can invest in your Company???

Fred D, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
April 3, 2014

This product is the best out there!

I have been using your product for the past year, and have not had ONE breakout at all. This product is the best out there!

Miss T, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 26, 2014

Product is brilliant.

Product is brilliant. It works within 1 day and it takes away the pain and itch, and reduces the tingling symptoms.

Serafim Pharmacy, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 7, 2013

I found it more effective and well tolerated in early relief from symptoms and rapid healing.

Specialist in Skin Diseases, Cosmetics and Venereal Diseases
Dr. Rajeev Agarwal
M.B.B.S., M.D. (Skin & V.D.)

Visiting Dermatologist NTPC Hospital, Unchahar
Inpanel State Bank of India, LIC
Reg. No. 43002

As a clinical investigator for the study of Dynamiclear lotion for efficacy and tolerability and comparison analysis with Acyclovir cream, I found it more effective and well tolerated in early relief from symptoms and rapid healing.

Dr. Rajeev Agarwal, M.B.B.S., M.D. (Skin & V.D.), Member of Society of Cutaneous Surgeons of India, India

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 27, 2013

I can’t begin to tell you what a difference your product has made in my life…especially from a psychological stand point.

I just wanted to thank you for the products you offer….it’s been such a relief to get the results I have. I’ve been using your products now for something like two years and the severity of my outbreaks have reduces immensly…and the duration between outbreaks has increased!!!!…a win-win scenerio. I can’t begin to tell you what a difference your product has made in my life…especially from a psychological stand point. Thanks for all that you do!!!!

Lonnie C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 25, 2013

Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back.

I used your product during a particularly nasty flare up. I have never actually been seen by a doctor out of embarrassment for my situation. This particular flare up was the worst I had ever dealt with. I was going on 2 weeks with no end in site. It just seemed to be getting worse. I ordered Dynamiclear and thankfully got a quick delivery. I used it within minutes of walking in the door with the box. Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back. My family was starting to think I was going insane. I was a bit, looking for something that would work. This stuff is great.

Matthew P, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 7, 2013

It has now been 4 months without a single symptom. I can’t thank you enough for bringing a sense of normal back to my life.

I had my first outbreak in late January 2013. I had 3 total outbreaks about 6-8 weeks apart. when I had the 3rd, I was at my wits end and decided to order Dynamiclear. I was willing to try anything as nothing to that point had worked. It has now been 4 months without a single symptom. I can’t thank you enough for bringing a sense of normal back to my life.

Matthew, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 6, 2013

The application of Dynamiclear lead to earlier crusting and healing of the lesions, erythema and pain.

Professor John W Quin
Liverpool Hospital, Elizabeth St, LIVERPOOL, NSW 2170
Conjoint Assoc Professor of Medicine, University of NSW

The application of Dynamiclear lead to earlier crusting and healing of the lesions, erythema and pain. There were no reported clinically significant adverse events..

The trial clearly showed that compared to a commercially available 5% acyclovir cream, Dynamiclear was effective in relieving symptoms of genital and orofacial HSV lesions without significant adverse events.

Associate Professor John W Quin, Director Clinical Immunology, Sexual Health and HIV Medicine, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 20, 2013

Rapid results – quick, hygienic and easy to apply.

The product was received very well and appealed to the consumer because of its rapid results – quick, hygienic and easy to apply.

Sandra Buttee, Blooms Chemist, Cronulla, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 19, 2013

It was a miracle & i felt so very grateful that there was at last a solution that immediately neutralized & stopped the itching & discomfort & began to heal quickly.

Dear Dynamiclear company,

I am writing to give a testimonial to my experience using the Dynamiclear solution.

In the summer of 2006 i was diagnosed with Lyme disease & had to take a 3 week course of antibiotics, something i had not done for 20+. A few months later, during a rather stressful time i had what was later diagnosed as sacral herpes & it was a great shock. I got through that first outbreak with no knowledge of how to treat it and/or what would be effective either short or long-term. Having practiced & taught macrobiotic/natural health/lifestyle for 20+ years i was not initially interested in trying any of the available drugs for herpes & so began to research alternative help treatments.On-line suggestions included things like hydrogen peroxide, ice-packs, lysine ointment & supplements, oil of melissa, avoiding certain foods and including others, minimizing stress, saw palmetto extract etc etc. I tried them all!!! The oil of melissa worked for a few months but then began to create new blisters. I was getting a lot of recurring outbreaks, maybe every 3-6 weeks. In 2008 my partner came across the Dynamiclear website & showed it to me. I decided to try it & with the first application experienced instant relief! It was a miracle & i felt so very grateful that there was at last a solution that immediately neutralized & stopped the itching & discomfort & began to heal quickly.

How can i ever thank you Dynamiclear?! THANK YOU so very much for helping one fairly miserable human being have the chance to suffer less. I AM SO GRATEFUL.

Most sincere & grateful.

Christina, Upstate NY & HI USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 15, 2013

It worked really fast, it didn’t even bubble up.

I used it on my daughter, she gets them frequently. It worked really fast, it didn’t even bubble up. I used it at night and then in the morning there was only a little scab left!

Sheryll, Yousave Chemist, Meadowbank , Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 6, 2013

I will continue to be a longtime customer. Thank you for giving my peace of mind back.

I want to give my testimony that Dynamiclear works! I recently had an outbreak and I applied it and within 72 hours it was healing. I will continue to be a longtime customer. Thank you for giving my peace of mind back.

Victoria G, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
May 19, 2013

Very happy with Dynamiclear.

Works in one day. Very happy with Dynamiclear. Recommended to my friends, easy to use.

Brian Frew Pharmacist, Fountain Pharmacy, Potts Point, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 25, 2013

It actually worked! Surprise, surprise, a patented product that actually did what it claimed.

I started using Dynamiclear a number of years ago when at my wits end to treat cold sores effectively as I was continually exposed to extreme sunshine, windy and cold conditions in Western Queensland. Although more expensive than other available remedies, none of which are cheap, it actually worked! Surprise, surprise, a patented product that actually did what it claimed. Cynically, this might be a first amongst pharmacy available products for cold sore treatment. Satisfactory outcomes, from many other “recommended” treatments, proved to be disappointing or non-existent.

Keith C, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 15, 2013

This product is so fantastic. It gave me back my life.

This product is so fantastic. It gave me back my life. I don’t have to be embarrassed anymore. I absolutely love it. It is remarkable, a great gift to my soul. I felt like I am breathing again. It is so wonderful. I was so amazed at how good this product work. I could now enjoy my job to the fullest without taking sick-leave. There are no more outbreaks.

Nigel, Barbados

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 25, 2013

After applying Dynamiclear to only 2 outbreaks, I was outbreak free for almost 4 years!

I was having an outbreak 2 or 3 times a year until I bought Dynamiclear. I applied Dynamiclear twice a day; once in the morning and once at night. It didn’t shorten my outbreak time, but after applying Dynamiclear to only 2 outbreaks, I was outbreak free for almost 4 years! This stuff is WONDERFUL!!!!! And the one bottle lasts forever. I’m only 1/2 way through the one bottle I bought from you. I will be buying another very soon though, because I don’t ever want to be without it. I can’t thank you enough for providing this wonderful product!!!

Keith P, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 20, 2013

I personally haven’t come across a product which is comparable.

As a pharmacist, I have received numerous approvals for Dynamiclear from patients who’ve tried the product. In terms of ease of application, price, safety and effectiveness, I personally haven’t come across a product which is comparable. It certainly makes recommending a product for cold sores so much easier.

Abdullah Osman (B.Pharm), Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 18, 2013

I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I’ve been clear for the last 2 months.

Just wanted to say I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I’ve been clear for the last 2 months since I started taking these supplements.

Excellent product. Also very good customer service – the product was returned to sender as no one was home to receive it, and I received it again promptly after contacting you.

Many thanks!!

Saorla M, Ireland (Republic of)

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 24, 2012

This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what’s right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

I’ve had a very hard time with genital hsv-1. I got my first outbreak about 2 years ago and immediately got prescription meds to try to treat it. I took the meds as directed and had no results. I spent money on lots of products that only emptied my wallet and gave only minor relief if any at all….my outbreak was so bad i had fevers and missed a week of school. I had a second equally painful outbreak less than a month later. I immediately began researching online and found Dynamiclear. I placed an order, very quickly received it, and applied the product. Although it stung a bit, the stinging soon went away and seemed to take my outbreak with it. Thank you soooo much for giving me my health back… not just my health, but my life and happiness. This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what’s right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

Amber C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 22, 2012

First I was skeptical, but within 24 hours, I realized the sore was not breaking through,and was actually healing.

I am amazed! I have been getting 3-4 sores per month, lasting anywhere from a week to two weeks. Simply unimaginable pain. I got your product and used it. First I was skeptical, but within 24 hours, I realized the sore was not breaking through,and was actually healing. I bought more of your product and have been able to chase 3 more potential sores away before they happened. Whats more is they have come less often. Thank you, you saved my relationship, my body, my self respect and my physical discomfort. I cannot say enough about how wonderful your product is. I truly thought I would suffer the rest of my life.

Thank you.

Kim C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 2, 2012

I bought the product about 3-5 years ago and haven’t had a single outbreak since.

I bought the product about 3-5 years ago and haven’t had a single outbreak since. The outbreaks were extremely painful and cost me valuable time off work. I discovered this product from a forum and it’s the best thing that could have happened to me, the small price tag was worth that and more to be problem free as i am now. I still have virus but no outbreaks whatsoever a true blessings. Do your self a justice and just try it and you your self will be writing a review.

Phil, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 27, 2012

I have been using the Immune Booster and Lysine supplements for 2 months now and have not seen a blister appear.

I wanted to write to tell you how incredibly pleased I am not only with your products. I have been using the Immune Booster and Lysine supplements for 2 months now and have not seen a blister appear. This is amazing since I would get a blister every 20-25 days without fail previous to taking these supplements. I was also having issues with breakouts on my face from what I believe was immune related and these supplements have completely cleared my face. So long as I keep seeing these results, I will be a returning customer. Thank you!!!

Kristina B, Canada

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 22, 2012

I found it is very effective as a single dose therapy.

SKIN CARE & COSMETIC CLINIC
F-12/10 Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51

To Whom It May Concern,

I have used the Dynamiclear topical solution on patients who were enrolled in the trial and I found it is very effective as a single dose therapy for herpes simplex, and rate of recurrence is also found to be lower than standard drug use.

Dr. Sandesh Gupta, M.B.B.S., DVD, MCSI (Cosmetology), DMC Reg. No. 19213, Skin Specialist & Cosmetologist India

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 6, 2012

I’m amazed that Dynamiclear not only does exactly what you say it does, it seems to prevent the cold sore ever reoccurring in that spot again.

I’m so pleased with Dynamiclear that I thought I should contact you with feedback. I’ve had outbreaks of cold sores since my teens. I’m amazed that Dynamiclear not only does exactly what you say it does, it seems to prevent the cold sore ever reoccurring in that spot again. I seem to have far fewer cold sore outbreaks than before using Dynamiclear. Amazing and very very welcome! Thanks.

Liz, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
September 26, 2012

I have treated 4 patients with Dynamiclear.

Dr. Sharad G. Kulkarni, M.B.B.S, Reg. No. 42371
38, Turan Bharat Society
Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 099

I have treated 4 patients with Dynamiclear. All of them recovered complete without showing any adverse effect, showing no relapse.

I am comfortable and satisfied with Dynamiclear.

Dr. Sharad G. Kulkarni, M.B.B.S, Reg. No. 42371, India

testimonial icon

Date Received
September 9, 2012

I can’t believe how well it works and why the rest of the world isn’t using it.

Just wanted to thank you for introducing me to your product. I can’t believe how well it works and why the rest of the world isn’t using it. I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try, and how glad I am that I did.

Previously, I was having breakouts about every 40-60 days. I used the Dynamiclear as described on one of my latest breakouts and had almost instant relief from the itching. It was kind of a warm tingling sensation that really soothed the itching, but even more importantly!, the sores healed up within days, and I’ve gone over 6 months without a single outbreak! I love your product and am looking forward to trying it again to see what the months ahead will look like.

DM C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 27, 2012

I find with any other cold sore formula my cold sores spread and last for weeks, if not months. When I use your cold sore formula I apply it once and notice results straight away.

I have suffered from cold sores since I was a child and when under a lot of stress or too much sun, I am guaranteed to form a cold sore the following day. I find with any other cold sore formula my cold sores spread and last for weeks, if not months. When I use your cold sore formula I apply it once and notice results straight away and the cold sore lasts a few days and then seems to be gone. I have also noticed that with your product once I have used it on an area I haven’t seemed to get another cold sore again in that same area, so it seems to be killing it not just pushing it away under the skin to appear again later. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone that suffers from cold sores, as they are not the most pleasant or attractive thing to experience.

Thanks for such a great product!!!

Sheree W, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 19, 2012

I can’t say enough about the effectiveness and the fast healing, overnight!!! I have tried so many products and this one is truly remarkable!!! Try it!

Thank you for this life changing product!!! I can’t say enough about the effectiveness and the fast healing,overnight!!! I have tried so many products and this one is truly remarkable!!! Try it!! Thank you so much, M.J.

Mary J B, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 28, 2012

Thank you for your kind and exceptional service.

Thank you for your kind and exceptional service. It is highly appreciated.

Brent G, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 25, 2012

I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue.

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!! I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue, not to mention the EXCELLENT customer service. Again, thank you!

Alicia M, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 24, 2012

It is fast becoming our #1 seller for over-the-counter cold sore preparations.

We’ve been stocking Dynamiclear now for approximately 3 months. In that time the customer feedback has exceeded expectations.

People who have had hit-and-miss results over the years with other cold sore products have had fantastic results and have been amazed by the quick healing time and ease of application. It is fast becoming our #1 seller for over-the-counter cold sore preparations.

Joanne, Bellinghams Parkwood Pharmacy , Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 19, 2012

Dynamiclear is doing very well in our pharmacy

Dynamiclear is doing very well in our pharmacy. Customers are happy to try it due to the convenience of a one-time application. Dynamiclear also brings repeat business.

Chadia, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 11, 2012

Worked straight away.

Good product, used it myself. Worked straight away. Customers keep coming back for it, haven’t received any bad feedback on the product.

Teresa, Austral Pharmacist Advice , Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 4, 2012

Patients recorded a dramatic response in just 48 to 72 hours.

Prof. (Dr.) P.N. Behl & Associates
Behl House, 13, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110 002

The study in DYNAMICLEAR was quite rewarding for the patients recorded a dramatic response in just 48 to 72 hours which also gave them symptomatic relief. As the medicine’s application was only once, the patient found it very convenient. Localized lesions often healed in 2 weeks without recurrence in the follow up 2 3 month period.

Dr. Govind Srivastava, Senior Consultant Dermatologist, M.B.B.S., M.D., MNAMS, MCI Regn. No. 2950, India

testimonial icon

Date Received
May 16, 2012

Since stocking Dynamiclear our customer feedback has been positive with repeat sales by very happy and satisfied customers.

Being a cold sore sufferer for many years, I was excited when offered Dynamiclear to recommend to our customers as a single dose product.

Although a little skeptical of this claim, I first applied Dynamiclear 12 hours after the first sign of a new cold sore and to my amazement the cold sore was completely gone later that same day. It’s unique and hygienic applicator meant no waste and ease of application.

Since stocking Dynamiclear at Terry White Chemist, Pacific Fair, our customer feedback has been positive with repeat sales by very happy and satisfied customers. The success of Dynamiclear has now resulted in the product rocketing to the top 3 cold sore products available within our store.

I can recommend Dynamiclear with confidence to our customers and assure them of a positive result.

Thanking you for a wonderful product!

Tanya Matthews, Retail Manager, Terry White Chemist Pacific Fair, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
April 10, 2012

The fist time i used it in 72 hours they were all gone! DYNAMICLEAR made my life normal again.

I used this product for over one year. I used to have breakouts of at least 15 to 20 at one time. The Doctor give me VALTREX which didn’t do anything, it just made them more and last up to 3 months. I could not eat or drink i lost so much weight that my life was hell till my mom found DYNAMICLEAR and the fist time i used it in 72 hours they were all gone! DYNAMICLEAR made my life normal again.

Mark, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 29, 2012

THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT! I’M 100% SATISFIED. THIS ACTUALLY WORKS MIRACLES.

I NEVER EXPERIENCED ANOTHER OUTBREAK. THIS IS AMAZING. XOX

THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT! I’M 100% SATISFIED. THIS ACTUALLY WORKS MIRACLES. IF YOU ARE READING THIS. YOU SHOULD ALREADY BE SMILING BECAUSE YOUR ON THE RIGHT TRACK. BELIEVE ME!

Lola, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 21, 2012

Lesions resolved dramatically in a couple of days in both patients.

Skin, V.D. Specialist & Dermatosurgeon
Reg. No. 82515
Hon. Consultant Dermatologist
BSES MG Hospital, S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400 058

My experience with Dynamiclear was quite satisfying. Although I used it in only a couple of patients, the herpetic lesions resolved dramatically in a couple of days in both patients. There was significant reduction of pain and discomfort. Both patients have not experienced a relapse even after 6 months since treatment.

Dr Utpal Durve M.D., (Skin) D.N.B., D.D.V. (Mum), India

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 13, 2012

The results were amazing. I stayed for almost three years without experiencing any breakout, whereas before the breakouts were so frequent that they almost happened every three weeks.

After using the product for only a short period of time, the results were amazing. I stayed for almost three years without experiencing any breakout, whereas before the breakouts were so frequent that they almost happened every three weeks. Thanks very much for the product. I feel like my old self again.

David S, Botswana

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 11, 2012

It was the speediest recovery I had experienced.
Before using Dynamiclear
Progress after using Dynamiclear
After using Dynamiclear

I have told people who experience cold sores that they need to sign up for Dynamiclear.
I couldn’t believe after one application they were disappearing. Once the swelling subsided I didn’t even notice the cold sores and didn’t feel the usual embarrassment accompanied with having them. I think this was particularly due to it feeling like they were healing from the inside out and it also helped in my experience to prevent getting the horrible scabby effect that often accompanies cold sores and their repair. My most recent cold sore attack was the largest i had experienced in my adult life and even though this was the case, it was the speediest recovery I had experienced.

thanks

Jo

Jo. D., West Moonah, Tasmania, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 1, 2012

The day after I applied the medication the sores already started to scab.

I just wanted to thank you for making this product. I have genital herpes and the day after I applied the medication the sores already started to scab, I was so happy I was crying. Thank you so much.

Tammy M, Canada

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 6, 2011

We have been symptom free from soon after receiving it in February of 2010.

It has been several months since we tried this product (both of us). We have been symptom free from soon after receiving it in February of 2010.

Warren & K P, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 5, 2011

Now three days after applying dynamiclear following the instructions carefully, my face has completely cleared up. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to thank you for an amazing product. I have suffered from cold sores since I was a child I am now fifty years old but my latest eruption was by far the worst I have ever had. After returning to the UK from a holiday in the Cape Verde Islands I awoke to find I had fifteen cold sores running from under my nose to my chin and all round my lips. I scanned the web and found your product and now three days after applying dynamiclear following the instructions carefully, my face has completely cleared up. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Bob C, UK

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 24, 2011

Your product is awesome! The first time I used it on an emerging cold sore it stopped it in its tracks and it never developed!

Your product is awesome! The first time I used it on an emerging cold sore it stopped it in its tracks and it never developed! I will be recommending you to everyone I know who suffers from cold sores.

Derrick R, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 9, 2011

Your product actually works, unlike all the other creams and solutions I have tried over the years. This is definitely a unique product and the most successful cold sore treatment I have ever used.

Thank you so much for developing this wonderful product. I have suffered with cold sores since I was a very young girl, approx 3 or 4 years old and have always been so embarrassed by them. They have caused me so much stress and I plan my social life around my breakouts.

Your product actually works, unlike all the other creams and solutions I have tried over the years. The treatment is fantastic because it is easy to apply the solution and it’s incredible that it only needs to be applied once! This is so much more hygienic than continually having to apply creams to a painful sore that ends up caking up with cream and looking worse. I noticed a definite decrease in the amount of pain in the surrounding area and nerves and best of all the sore stopped growing immediately once I used the treatment – something the other creams have never done for me.

This is definitely a unique product and the most successful cold sore treatment I have ever used and will be using for any further breakouts. Many, many thanks.

K B, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 3, 2011

Your product gave me confidence. As soon as I start seeing something, I say to myself, ‘I have my magic Dynamiclear. No big deal. It’ll be gone by tomorrow.’

Thank you so much for this product. I stumbled upon your website after having a terrible outbreak that got badly infected. The products on the market (prescription and non) didn’t do anything for me. I don’t break out often, but when I did, it was horrific and wanted to hide. The stress only prolonged my breakouts.

Your product gave me confidence. As soon as I start seeing something, I say to myself, ‘I have my magic Dynamiclear. No big deal. It’ll be gone by tomorrow.’ I LOVE your product and have told everyone I know who suffers from cold sores about it. Thank you, again, for creating this product. I can’t say that enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Nomita R, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 4, 2011

Can’t wait to start spreading the word about this great product!

Being a VERY happy first time client, I would be more than happy to give you guys a testimonial. I’m in Canada, and have given your pamphlet to my doctor, who hadn’t yet heard of you. Can’t wait to start spreading the word about this great product!

Lauren H, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 13, 2011

It started working instantly. I noticed a difference in a few hours and in a few days, it was gone! I’d been battling with it for a month!

Thank you soooo much!!! I was sketchy about ordering this online when I’d never heard about your company before, but the guy on the phone was very supportive and never pushed me to buy the product. I couldn’t wait for it to get here, and wow!!! It started working instantly. I noticed a difference in a few hours and in a few days, it was gone! I’d been battling with it for a month!

I’m so excited to see what the supplements are going to do, which are quite obviously stronger than anything I’d been taking. I’d been using a cheaper Lysine with not much difference in outbreaks. Being a yoga teacher, I am also very thankful for a more natural solution! You gave me a prayer and a hope when I was really down, and I am so thankful from the bottom of my heart!!!!

Renee C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 11, 2011

Dynamiclear works great, it’s awesome.

I just want to say that the Dynamiclear works great, it’s awesome.

Thomas A, Sweden

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 8, 2011

THANK YOU FOR YOU OUTSTANDING PRODUCT IT’S THE BEST OF THE BEST!

THANK YOU FOR YOU OUTSTANDING PRODUCT IT’S THE BEST OF THE BEST! AGAIN THANK YOU AND THE ENTIRE STAFF.

Keith W, Philippines

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 7, 2011

Thanks for such a caring, customer focused response to the problem I was having.

Although a good number of weeks on, I am writing to express my thanks for such a caring, customer focused response to the problem I was having with the receipt of the product.

This was much appreciated at the time and still is. Thank you very much.

Murray B, UK

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 2, 2011

Thanks this was a very good product and I am very pleased. It was very quick improvement.

Thanks this was a very good product and I am very pleased. It was very quick improvement. Hope that it will continue. Best Regards, Tuula

Tuula M, Sweden

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 10, 2011

I just want to say thank you one million times and more. Your product has saved my life and restored my faith in the world.

I just want to say thank you one million times and more. Your product has saved my life and restored my faith in the world. Your product has done something that no other product has done for 24 years. It has been 36 days that I have not had an outbreak and I am almost positive that the virus has been killed. It would be too long to explain why I know this but I do and your product is amazing.

My outbreaks are just below the belt line on the left side of the upper part of the buttocks and in the last 2 years I have been getting outbreaks every two to three weeks but now the redness that was there for 3 years is finally starting to fade and this may be the last time I have to deal with this.

I cannot tell you how depressed I would get every time I would get an outbreak. I was starting to get suicidal I felt horrible but in the last month everything has changed around for me. I feel like a new person with a new lease on life. Please give the biggest kiss in the world to the inventor of this product. I will be going on a long trip next month with total confidence especially knowing that if I did get an outbreak it would be to my advantage because the DYNAMICLEAR would go directly to the heart of the virus and kill it. Also it formed a scab very quickly and destroyed the virus in 2 days.

I just don’t know what to tell you but you have saved my life and that is big.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Lawrence S, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 21, 2011

This product truly has made my life so much better. Thank you Thank you!

I have ordered the Lysine twice now, so I’ve been taking it for six months. I used to have a bad breakout every month around my menses cycle. Now, I still may have a breakout every month but it is so mild I barely notice it. And it never develops into blisters. One day of a little itchy, the next day gone. This product truly has made my life so much better. Thank you Thank you!

Chelle D, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 16, 2010

Having used Dynamiclear, although not cured, my cold sores might as well be. I used to get a cold sore at least every 2 months, but now I average at most 2 a year and when I do get them, they go away much quicker.

Before I used this product I was skeptical about the testimonials and the general hype, having read elsewhere that cold sores were impossible to cure. Having used Dynamiclear, although not cured, my cold sores might as well be. I used to get a cold sore at least every 2 months, but now I average at most 2 a year and when I do get them, they go away much quicker. Because of this, the bottle that I bought should last years, making it much cheaper than over-the counter prevention. I could not recommend this product enough.

David C, UK

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 9, 2010

I applied your product once and overnight saw immediate results.

Dynamiclear is amazing. I have been plagued with large, lip cold sore outbreaks that last a solid 2 to 3 weeks total healing time. With the holidays coming I was desperate when I found and ordered your product. It arrived a couple days into my cold sore cycle. I applied your product once and overnight saw immediate results. My total healing time was cut to a week. THANK YOU!

Laura D, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 5, 2010

Overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days! I am impressed.

Thank you, I received the shipment Saturday morning, after ordering it Friday at 9:30 am! I put it on before bed Saturday night and “Felt it working” to the root of the nerve for 20 mins…

Woke up Sunday and overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days!

I am impressed.

John D, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 20, 2010

This morning, she checked and she saw outbreak is still there but uninspiredly. Thx for ur help..

My girlfriend tried Dynamiclear for the first time last night.. Firstly, she felt burning on the affected area then the burning dwindled. This morning, she checked and she saw outbreak is still there but uninspiredly. Thx for ur help..

Serhat G, Turkey

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 14, 2010

I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you.

I am so glad I found this product. I had an outbreak, ordered Dynamiclear. It was here 2 days later. I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you. I also use the lysine everyday. I take it 2 times a day sometimes even 3 times a day.

Donna L, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
August 9, 2010

Nothing worked overnight like Dynamiclear. Seriously, it was amazing.

I just wanted to drop you a line to rave about your product. I discovered it in a Sydney chemist on the weekend when I needed something urgently. Had never heard or seen it and took a punt as I was working all weekend and really couldn’t deal with a silly cold sore. I have tried everything over the years. Even my own home made concoctions of toothpaste, bergamot, zinc! Nothing worked overnight like Dynamiclear. Seriously, it was amazing.

Kelly B, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
July 2, 2010

Absolutely amazing!

Just wanted to say received product today, applied this morning and not even a trace of the virus tonight. Absolutely amazing! Thank you very much. Very pleased with the product.

Stacey L, UK

testimonial icon

Date Received
April 24, 2010

The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Thanks very much for the service. The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Paula R, Colombia

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 16, 2010

This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

I received my package a week before Christmas. I want to thank you for the service you have given me. I had the chance to use your product, and I have to say.. it IS amazing!

Cold sores have caused a great deal of trauma in my life. For the longest time I believed I had to live with this virus, and suffer because of it. I have missed work, deadlines, presentations & more because of embarrassment.

This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

p.s. Dynamiclear cured my outbreak from the onset. 2 days total & not even noticeable!!

God Bless You!!

Constantine K, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 19, 2010

I saw the blisters turn into scabs within an hour and when I woke up, the blisters/scabs were gone!!!

This product is AMAZING!!! I was suffering for about a week before I purchased your product. This was my first bad outbreak. I had quite a few open blisters and put the product on before bed.

When you say it stings.. Oh boy does it sting!!! I knew it was working, that’s a fact! I saw the blisters turn into scabs within an hour and when I woke up, the blisters/scabs were gone!!! I’m only left with a little tenderness to the area! This product is a miracle! Thank you so much!! This product has given me confidence knowing that I don’t have to suffer through painful breakouts anymore! I don’t know what I would have done without Dynamiclear!

Sarah W, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
January 7, 2010

Wow, thank you, this really works.

Wow, thank you, this really works. I can feel normal again. Thank You.

Heinz D K, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
December 17, 2009

Honestly actually saw results, i’m blown away that this product actually works.. I highly recommend it.

Great product. I was having a series of break outs, and did some research and found this product. I purchased the combat kit, and honestly actually saw results, i’m blown away that this product actually works.. I highly recommend it.

Sokuntharith S, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 16, 2009

Very efficient and good customer service.

Thanks package received. Very efficient and good customer service.

Adrenie J, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
November 16, 2009

Your customer service is beyond compare and I would like to thank you for that! Keep up the great work!

Just wanted to let you know that every email I’ve sent has been met with immediate attentiveness and sincerity especially with such a “touchy” subject.

Your customer service is beyond compare and I would like to thank you for that! Keep up the great work! Your efforts did not go unnoticed!

Jamie E, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 28, 2009

Customer service, product, all of it… I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness.

I’ve been a long-time sufferer, but my remissions can last a very long time, this last time, a couple of years, at least. I had an outbreak this week, found you on the internet and ordered the Dynamiclear vial and the Lysine pills on Monday.

I realized after I received my ship confirmation that I’d put the wrong zip code and I sent an email immediately. Within a short time I heard back from Dynamiclear who assured me in a very sweet and kind manner that the change had been made, and my product would not be delayed. Indeed! That was yesterday and I received it this morning! I was in some pretty severe discomfort, so I used the product and am now feeling probably 90% close to normal – just 4 hours later!

Customer service, product, all of it… I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness. It is a very sensitive subject, and I THANK YOU for making this so easy for me. Lifelong customer here. Thanks again!

Julie C, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 22, 2009

Dynamiclear has worked wonders. The closest step to a cure for herpes!

Dynamiclear has worked wonders. The closest step to a cure for herpes! I had been diagnosed in July 2008 and broke out frequently. I ordered Dynamiclear a year later and used the product. It took 2 weeks to clear up however it has been 3 months and I have yet to have a breakout. I will highly recommend your product! Well worth the money!

Nicole B, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 15, 2009

Worked a charm!
Before using Dynamiclear
Progress after using Dynamiclear
After using Dynamiclear

Hi Guys,

Attached are a few pics of HSV2 treatment. Don’t know if you can use them, but thanks! Worked a charm!

Cheers,
C George

C George, Australia

testimonial icon

Date Received
September 21, 2009

DYNAMICLEAR appears to be an excellent molecule.

Dr. Sajid Pervez
Clinic: 3724-A, Chowk Shahganj, Ajmeri Gate, Delhi-110006

To Whom It May Concern

‘DYNAMICLEAR’ appears to be an excellent molecule, which on local application has minimal irritability, good tolerability and induces very fast resolution of the lesion. I am quite satisfied with the product as although I have used it on a very limited number of patients, there is yet not a single case of relapse in over 6 months.

Dr. Sajid Pervez, M.B.B.S. (Delhi), Reg. No. MCI 4449,As CRO in Clinical Trial for Apothecaries, India

testimonial icon

Date Received
April 28, 2007

Dramatically diminishes pain and shows marked improvement in lesions.

Dynamiclear lotion is very effective for treatment of Herpes Simplex Lesions. It dramatically diminishes pain and shows marked improvement in lesions.

Dr. Sandeep Gupta, Principal Investigator, India

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 7, 2006

I wanted to attach some pictures of actual results
Before using Dynamiclear
Progress after using Dynamiclear
After using Dynamiclear

To Dynamiclear Testimonials:

I am writing to thank you for such a wonderful product. I started treatment on February 16 and by February 19th the cold sore was gone. This is absolutely amazing. I always suffered with it for at least 7 to 15 days in the past. If I had purchased the product sooner, I’m sure it would have been even faster and less noticeable.

As far as pain goes, I felt a slight tingling, but it was not painful like I thought it would be.

I wanted to attach some pictures of actual results so you could post them as well as my comments on your testimonials page. I couldn’t be happier with the product and will recommend it to everyone who is need of a solution. I’ll let you know if future outbreaks occur. I usually get one to two outbreaks a year.

I can’t say enough!!! Thanks so much.

Michelle, Ohio

Michelle, Ohio, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 23, 2006

My husband even used it on his lips and he has not seen one blister outbreak since he used your wonderful product and he has had cold sores on his lips since he was a child.

Subject: Your product really works!

I ordered your product about 8 months ago and I have not had any outbreaks since! Thank you so much for making this product! I was diagnosed with genital herpes 8 months ago. I caught it from my husbands cold sores on his lips not knowing it would spread to me. We have been married for 9 years and I was devastated! But, now since I have used your product there has been no outbreaks. Thank you again for this wonderful product! PS My husband even used it on his lips and he has not seen one blister outbreak since he used your wonderful product and he has had cold sores on his lips since he was a child. SI NY

Ann V., Staten Island, NY, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 12, 2002

My episodes use to be almost once a month, but since taking dynamiclear I have only had one attack in the last six months.

Hi,

Dynamiclear has been fantastic, the results unbelievable. My episodes use to be almost once a month, but since taking dynamiclear I have only had one attack in the last six months. The last attack was a lot shorter in duration than normal and less painful.

I look forward to the time when I do not have to endure anymore attacks and can live my life free of worry of another attack.

Thank you for your product, it has helped change my life already,

John

John E., London, UK

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 7, 2002

I have only had one very small outbreak since I first used Dynamiclear

This stuff is amazing, I have only had one very small outbreak since I first used Dynamiclear, I think that has been almost a year now. Thanks

Claude W., Jacksonville, FL, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 4, 2002

Part of the reason I decided to purchase your product was due to the responses or testimonials of your clients. So, I’m offering my own experience in hopes that someone else might make the same decision as I.

May 31, 2002

Sirs:

When I first contracted herpes several years ago (from my new husband) my outbreaks rarely occurred. I’d get one, maybe two bumps about once a year. Things went on that way for the five years we were married. When I went through the strains of divorce and the pressures of living on my own with my three kids from a previous marriage, the outbreaks began to occur more regularly – maybe every couple of months. During that time, they never really increased in intensity. In the last two years, I had gone back to school, changed careers, started my own business, began dating someone new (who was a little high maintenance – emotionally) and my mother passed away leaving my dad with Alzheimer’s for us to take care of. By the time I ordered Dynamiclear, I was having regular – monthly outbreaks and the area had increased to the size of a dime or nickel. On top of that the pain was much more intense.

This product has been pretty amazing, in my opinion. First of all the period of time I’d have to deal with an outbreak reduced dramatically from the first application. (I’ll never forget that first application – you could almost feel the Dynamiclear working it’s way up the nerves or whatever – pretty intense, but well worth the experience) Within one or two occurrences, the size of the area diminished. I want to say it’s been a year since I first started using Dynamiclear. The herpes really seemed to respond well to this product, backing off in a big way each time. I’ve probably had a total of five outbreaks since I started using it. The first was maybe within a month, the second, a little longer and a little less stronger and so on. I’m back down to one, maybe two bumps showing up. The last time I had an outbreak was probably four months ago. The last two times when I’d feel one coming on, I’d apply the Dynamiclear to the beginnings of bumps and they’d disappear within about two days, not going into a full-on outbreak at all. Now, I did lose the boyfriend, but I am buying a house on my own which can be pretty stressful for a single mom. So far, nothing.

Overall, I know I’m lucky compared to other people who have outbreaks over a larger area. But herpes is herpes. The pain is pretty intense regardless. Worse is the social stigma of carrying an STD. I’m very grateful to your firm for developing Dynamiclear. I’ve gone the route with my doctor’s prescriptions, tried herbal remedies, even explored essential oils as a help. Until Dynamiclear, nothing made as serious of an impact on my herpes as your product. I can see why you package it in such a small bottle. I haven’t used half of it!

Part of the reason I decided to purchase your product was due to the responses or testimonials of your clients. So, I’m offering my own experience in hopes that someone else might make the same decision as I. As far as I’m concerned, it was money well spent. I hope more people find out about Dynamiclear and benefit the way I did. Thank you very, very much.

Laura [name changed] F. (Please don’t use my real name, thanks)

Laura F., Huntington Beach, CA

testimonial icon

Date Received
May 31, 2002

I used to itch and have outbreaks about 2 times a month until i discovered Dynamiclear.

First off,thank you so much for inventing this stuff. It has cured my HSV1 COMPLETELY! it was worth the $100.00 ten times over. I used to itch and have outbreaks about 2 times a month until i discovered Dynamiclear.

Thank you ~! =)

Thank you ~! =)

Thank you ~! =)

Note – although many of our customers are ecstatic with the results they get from using our product it should not be misconstrued as being a cure. Dynamiclear is an effective treatment for the symptoms of HSV.

Timothy T., Longview, TX, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 2, 2002

They got smaller with the first few treatments, but as of the last treatment which was several months ago, there have been know outbreaks in those areas.

The Dynamiclear has helped with my outbreaks. I have used it on several areas. Some of the smaller areas had know more reoccurrence after one treatment. I had a couple of larger areas, that I treated. They got smaller with the first few treatments, but as of the last treatment which was several months ago, there have been know outbreaks in those areas. I do have some irritation occasionally in those areas. I feel as though it has help with the sores and am grateful for your research. I hope that someday there will be a cure for this virus. I was amazed at how many people are affected by it. I have done some research to help answer some of my questions and worry that enough is not said to our children in regard to this subject. It is easily spread and our children should be cautioned about the sharing of makeup, drinks etc, not just because of colds and flues. I hope that this information will help you in some way. Sincerely, Jesse W.

Jesse W., Sacramento, CA, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
February 1, 2002

Your product did exactly what you said it would. Not in a matter of days mind you, hours.

Dear Sir,

I have received your product via international mail and have since used it on my condition. I have to say that I am more than pleased with the results. Though usually incredibly wary of promises and miracle solutions I have to say that your product did exactly what you said it would. Not in a matter of days mind you, hours. You can use this letter in any way that will help you distribute your product to others that it may help. You have changed my life and I want to thank you.

Sincerly

Matthew G.

Matthew G., Tokyo, Japan

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 30, 2001

You can definitely count on it disappearing quickly after applying it. Within 24 hrs. A blue scab will form and the area begins immediately healing.

Gee.
I haven’t thought about it too much lately but it seems be working. To be honest I never suffered from any serious flair-ups. But would show symptoms about once a year. Mild symptoms. I still have them, again very mild-like about once a year and try to apply the treatment while it’s active. You can definitely count on it disappearing quickly after applying it. Within 24 hrs. A blue scab will form and the area begins immediately healing. And as expected you can feel it working. I have faith in it. I believe it does work. Unfortunately my symptoms were never bad enough for me to have any dramatic testimonials.

I believe that out there somewhere, there is a cure or at least a good treatment for everything. And it can be found through Nature and or Scientific research. That is why I like this product and will continue using it until something better comes along.

Thanks!

Customer

Los Angeles.

Name not provided, Los Angeles, CA, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
October 18, 2001

This product is amazing!!! I have tried everything! But now all I need is Dynamiclear!

This product is amazing!!! I have tried everything! But now all I need is Dynamiclear!

Like so many others out there I was feeling hopeless about cold sore outbreaks. But fortunately and unfortunately I was highly stressed this week and got two cold sores on my bottom lip the day before a big exam I had to take. I hate cold sores but it was the perfect opportunity to put Dynamiclear to the test!!

I tried Dynamiclear for the first time this Friday and today is Sunday and they are both completely gone!! The regular shipping method was so fast, it was easy to apply and now poof like magic they are gone!! I am telling everyone about it and ordering more ASAP!! Love it!! Thank you Dynamiclear for giving me my life back!!!

Elizabeth G, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
June 6, 2001

It has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

I am in the midst of my first herpes outbreak. I have been in turmoil. This has been far worse than any physical pain I have ever endured. I have been restless, crying, and in absolute agony. I found the website, ordered Dynamiclear, and received it in 2 days. I immediately opened the package and applied the gel. There was a slight sting at first. Once I applied Dynamiclear to all my sores, the pain hit. I had to lie down due to the severity of the stinging sensation. It was painful, there is no way to down play it. However, today, I can cross my legs, pee, and sit without wanting to cry. The stinging sensation from Dynamiclear was well worth the relief I have today! Though it is a bit pricey, it has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

Megan B, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
May 6, 2001

I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online.

I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online. I only got my stuff a week ago and already it works. I have total faith that this will reduce out breaks maybe even stop them. The staff is friendly, kind, caring and they return phone calls quickly. All in all I would give this company an A plus rating. Thanks so much again.

Victoria H, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
April 6, 2001

I just wanted to let you know that I think your website is great. There is so much information on it that is very helpful.

I just wanted to let you know that I think your website is great. There is so much information on it that is very helpful to me as far as learning more about why I get cold sores and what to do to ward them off.

This time I had a combination of issues including being run down and having a very bad cold. I got a record eight cold sores at one time. What a horror! I normally use a prescription topical cream called Denavir with some success but this time there was no stopping them. My frustration led me to your website and after reading all the info I have to say that my diet and supplements do agree with it. I have been taking 1000mgs of Lysine a day for years since learning that it helps and I also eat a lot of the fresh fruits and vegetables you recommend. I eat chocolate, sugar, etc. only occasionally.

Thanks again for your informative website!

Doris M, USA

testimonial icon

Date Received
March 6, 2001

2 Yrs Guarantee    Secure Checkout    Privacy Policy by TRUSTe   
Click to Verify - This site has chosen an SSL Certificate to improve Web site security